

Elected Officers Report 2024

List of newly elected trustees

UK VC (Membership & Administration)	Alexandra Whitham
UK VC (Communications)	Hannah Goodwin
London Group Chair	George Green
North East, Yorkshire & the Humber Group	Kelsey Blemings
Chair (MAT cover)	
Scotland Group Chair	Vicky Bannerman
UK VC (Finance) - Incoming Jan 2025	Jagdeep Singh
Anglia Group Chair - Incoming Dec 2024	Clive Sheridan

Correct as of 12/11/24

Amy Slater-McGill

Vice-Chair (Governance & Policy) Updated November 2024